Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
 
Community Calendar
July 2018
 
View Previous Month
 July 2018 
View Next Month
 
Monday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Roon N4, 76 Sou
6:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: 89 Bridge St., East Windsor
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N4, 76 Sou
Tuesday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Osborn House, 113 Scantic Rd.,
Wednesday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
Thursday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW High School, 76 S. Main St.,
6:30 PM
Location: 74 Miller Rd., Broad Brook, CT
7:00 PM
Location: Station 138, 89 Bridge St., Eas
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall, 28 Abbe Rd., E.W.
Tuesday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: 74 Miller Rd, Broad Brook
6:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: 113 Scantic Rd., EW
Wednesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: 192 South Water St.
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: EWPD, 25 School St., East Winds
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 S
Thursday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, Main Meeting Room
7:00 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Hall, 1A Pa
Tuesday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Osborn House, 113 Scantic Rd, E
Wednesday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad Br
7:00 PM
Location: EW Historical Society, 113 Scan
7:00 PM
Location: Scout Hall
Thursday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
7:00 PM
Location: 107 Main St., Warehouse Pt. Lib
7:00 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Monday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: EW Town Hall, 11 Rye St., Broad
Tuesday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, 11 Rye St., BB
Wednesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: WPCA Administration Bldg., 192
7:30 PM
Location: EW High School, Room N-4, 76 So
Thursday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Park Hill Community Center, Par
7:30 PM
Location: Park Hill Commmunity Center, Pa