Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.
Town Resources
  • Agendas & Minutes
  • Forms, Documents & Permits
  • Pay Bill Online
  • GIS/Maps
  • Contacts Directory
  • Subscribe to News
  • Live Stream and Recorded Video
  • Charter & Ordinances
  • Employment Opportunities
  • RFPs / Legal Notices
  • 250th Anniversary
  • Casino Development Agreement
 
March 20, 2008 Special Meeting Agenda
TOWN OF EAST WINDSOR
Board of Assessment Appeals
11 Rye St. – P.O. Box 51
Broad Brook, CT  06016-0051
Phone (860) 623-8878 / Fax (860) 623-4798



February 7, 2008

The Board of Assessment Appeals will hold Special Meetings at the East Windsor Town Hall,
11 Rye Street, Broad Brook, CT, as follows:

March 20, 2008, at 5:00 p.m.

1.      To accept the meeting minutes from February 2, 2008;
2.      Election of Chairman;
2.      To set appointments for Board of Assessment Appeal hearings based on applications received in connection with the Grand List of October, 2007 and the Supplemental Motor Vehicle List of 2006.


The Board will also meet on the dates listed below to hear taxpayer appeals based on applications received in connection with the Grand List of October, 2007 and the Supplemental Motor Vehicle List of 2006, and/or to discuss and render decisions regarding same.  If necessary, the Board will post additional dates in the future.

Saturday, April 5, 2008 starting at 8:30 a.m.;
Monday, April 7, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Tuesday, April 8, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Wednesday, April 9, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Thursday, April 10, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Saturday, April 12, 2008 starting at 8:30 a.m.
Monday, April 14, 2008 starting at 3:00 p.m.;
Wednesday, April 16, 2008 starting at 3:00 p.m.;
Friday, April 18, 2008 starting at 2:00 p.m.;
Saturday, April 19, 2008 starting at 8:30 a.m.;
Monday, April 21, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Tuesday, April 22, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Wednesday April 23, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Thursday April 24, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.;
Saturday, April 26, 2008 starting at 8:30 a.m.;
Tuesday, April 29, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.; and
Wednesday, April 30, 2008 starting at 5:30 p.m.

        
Respectfully submitted,


Cynthia D. Croxford
Recording Secretary